Name: Regional Transit Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Joseph Cimaomo Jr.	Councilmember	1/1/2022	12/31/2024
Barbara de Michele	Councilmember	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Ryan McIrvin	Councilmember	1/1/2020	12/31/2024
Katherine Ross	Councilmember	6/14/2022	12/31/2024
Toni Troutner	Councilmember	1/18/2021	12/31/2024
Dave Upthegrove	Councilmember	1/7/2019	12/31/2024
Betsy Robertson	Councilmember	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Janice Zahn	Councilmember	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Susan Honda		1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Teresa Mosqueda	Councilmember	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Jorge Barón	Councilmember	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Joy Hollingsworth	Councilmember	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Rob Saka	Councilmember	1/9/2024	12/31/2024